R.J.COLE

The Motivation

In Entrepreneur.com Article, Motivation, One of a Kind, Progress, R.J.COLE, Success, Tips and Advice on September 17, 2011 at 7:33 pm

Dear Entrepreneurs,

I designed and produced 3 more accessories this weekend and I feel fantastic. My goal was to produce just one, but I felt so motivated about the first design that I just kept going and ended up with 3 new one of a kind accessories (OOAK). This is what I call being productive. I think it has a lot to do with me creating an organized, quiet and productive work environment. It is my goal to have a beautiful all white design studio in New York City or Los Angelas, but until then all I have is my petite and charming home office/ design studio in Jersey. Does it matter where you create beauty? Should it matter? There are so many people who will judge your service or product based off where it was produced. Honestly, who gives a dam? Do you? You? You? Anybody? Just worry about what night of the week you plan to wear my R.J.COLE piece and let me worry about producing a beautiful piece for you.

R.J.COLE is on the rise.

-RJC

Entrepreneur.com Article: http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/202566

  1. that’s great to hear! keep it up. It’s easy to get discouraged early on. when you get a burst of energy and motivation take FULL advantage.

  2. it can be very differcult catching up to tech

  3. I agree i dnt mind where your work is created long as i love the product

Leave a Reply

