R.J.COLE

Thinking Big?

In Donald Trump, Progress, R.J.COLE, Success on September 8, 2011 at 10:48 pm

“If you’re going to be thinking, you may as well think big.”

-Donald Trump

Do you think of yourself and/ or the people around you as big thinkers?

  1. I feel as though I am a big thinker. But I also try to be practical at the same time.

  2. I think that when people are afraid to think big it’s because they are afraid of failure. The thing is, whether you have a big failure or a small failure, it is still a failure. It is something you may look back on with disappointment, or something you may hardly remember. But, if you take the risk and it pays off, a big success, versus a small success, could change the course of your entire life.

  3. Yes, actually. I do think of myself as a big thinker. I make it a point to keep myself surrounded by people that think as I do. Thanks for posting the question.

Leave a Reply

