R.J.COLE

WHILE YOU WERE OUT

In Entrepreneur.com Article, reliability, Success, Tips and Advice, Vacation on September 5, 2011 at 1:25 pm
WHILE YOU WERE OUT NOTICE
To: My Time: The Rise of R.J.COLE
From: Public
Date: September 5, 2011
Time: 1:25 P.M.
Issue:
YOU HAVEN’T LEFT A NEW POST ON YOUR BLOG SINCE YOU STARTED YOUR VACATION.

Wow! I just arrived to New Jersey from my trip back from Buffalo, NY. I had such an amazing time. I met up with very old friends, partied, laughed, relaxed, slept, thought and reflected on my business, walked around the old neighborhood, found the caterer for my wedding, had lunch with the in-laws and talked to the neighbors and so much more. Toward the end of my trip I realized that I had not updated my blog in days. How can you keep the good times flowing without stopping the flow of your business? Can you have your cake and eat it too?

Leave a Reply

